Historical data

Ögussa precious metal selling prices (Opening Price)
Date Gold Silver Platinum Palladium
Wednesday 01.05.2024 69.269,00 EUR/kg 844,70 EUR/kg 30.140,00 EUR/kg 31.360,00 EUR/kg
Thursday 02.05.2024 69.923,00 EUR/kg 852,20 EUR/kg 30.590,00 EUR/kg 31.120,00 EUR/kg
Friday 03.05.2024 69.367,00 EUR/kg 853,20 EUR/kg 30.650,00 EUR/kg 30.670,00 EUR/kg
Monday 06.05.2024 68.888,00 EUR/kg 844,80 EUR/kg 30.290,00 EUR/kg 30.690,00 EUR/kg
Tuesday 07.05.2024 69.741,00 EUR/kg 872,20 EUR/kg 30.530,00 EUR/kg 31.880,00 EUR/kg
Wednesday 08.05.2024 69.530,00 EUR/kg 867,30 EUR/kg 31.330,00 EUR/kg 31.690,00 EUR/kg
Thursday 09.05.2024 69.487,00 EUR/kg 873,90 EUR/kg 31.270,00 EUR/kg 31.270,00 EUR/kg
Friday 10.05.2024 70.323,00 EUR/kg 898,50 EUR/kg 31.300,00 EUR/kg 31.480,00 EUR/kg
Monday 13.05.2024 70.804,00 EUR/kg 893,10 EUR/kg 31.560,00 EUR/kg 31.680,00 EUR/kg
Tuesday 14.05.2024 70.027,00 EUR/kg 896,70 EUR/kg 31.790,00 EUR/kg 31.340,00 EUR/kg
Wednesday 15.05.2024 70.342,00 EUR/kg 903,40 EUR/kg 32.910,00 EUR/kg 31.710,00 EUR/kg
Thursday 16.05.2024 70.922,00 EUR/kg 930,10 EUR/kg 33.470,00 EUR/kg 32.410,00 EUR/kg
Friday 17.05.2024 70.663,00 EUR/kg 928,90 EUR/kg 33.460,00 EUR/kg 31.820,00 EUR/kg
Sunday 19.05.2024 71.741,00 EUR/kg 984,80 EUR/kg 34.070,00 EUR/kg 32.380,00 EUR/kg
Monday 20.05.2024 72.330,00 EUR/kg 1.006,90 EUR/kg 34.110,00 EUR/kg 32.530,00 EUR/kg
Tuesday 21.05.2024 72.203,00 EUR/kg 996,20 EUR/kg 33.110,00 EUR/kg 33.080,00 EUR/kg
Wednesday 22.05.2024 71.998,00 EUR/kg 1.001,90 EUR/kg 33.170,00 EUR/kg 33.110,00 EUR/kg
Thursday 23.05.2024 71.052,00 EUR/kg 971,70 EUR/kg 32.800,00 EUR/kg 32.180,00 EUR/kg
Friday 24.05.2024 69.615,00 EUR/kg 949,00 EUR/kg 32.260,00 EUR/kg 31.400,00 EUR/kg
Monday 27.05.2024 69.616,00 EUR/kg 958,10 EUR/kg 32.470,00 EUR/kg 31.280,00 EUR/kg
Tuesday 28.05.2024 69.843,00 EUR/kg 990,70 EUR/kg 33.160,00 EUR/kg 31.860,00 EUR/kg
Wednesday 29.05.2024 70.228,00 EUR/kg 1.003,00 EUR/kg 33.380,00 EUR/kg 31.740,00 EUR/kg
Thursday 30.05.2024 69.800,00 EUR/kg 996,60 EUR/kg 32.650,00 EUR/kg 30.840,00 EUR/kg
Friday 31.05.2024 69.972,00 EUR/kg 977,00 EUR/kg 32.370,00 EUR/kg 30.670,00 EUR/kg
Month Average 70.320,17 EUR/kg 928,95 EUR/kg 32.201,67 EUR/kg 31.674,58 EUR/kg